" It's OK to
Complain here "

The First Complaint
1/1/2008

July 20, 2018 - Complaints

Extremely disappointed

Filed on Friday, July 20th, 2018

Everytime I buy my daughter mentos fruit roll she complains for ages how angry it makes her to only EVER get 2 PINK mentos in the roll and 11 ORANGE and YELLOW. This is unacceptable and it needs to stop. I am at the point of never buying them again as it causes only crying and heartbreak for my daughter.
Come on mentos you could do so much better.


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

Please fix

Filed on Friday, July 20th, 2018

The AC is broken and it is 100 degrees inside.
I babysit a 3 year old with no discipline due to “New Age Parenting” without any compensation other than a place to live.
All I hear from the two parents of said kid is bickering and arguments.
I can’t leave because I don’t know how to drive.
I can’t buy anything nice for myself because I’m broke.
Nobody wants to hire me for a job on account of my ADHD and depression.
And on top of that, I got to fix a broken sink spewing boiling water everywhere for my birthday.
(Without so much as a “thank you” from anyone)

I request a free coupon upon my next visit, or at the very least, a refund. Thank you.
– M


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

August 30, 2017 - Complaints

no mentos in there packets

Filed on Wednesday, August 30th, 2017

I am VERY dissapointed about this I opened about 7 packets of mentos and they all had no mentos in them and ONLY air.


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

complaint

Filed on Wednesday, August 30th, 2017

When I open domination game it is not open and after some seconds it is show server problem


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

What the …

Filed on Wednesday, August 30th, 2017

I bought a roll of mentos multi flavoured and got all lemon & orange I am currently throwing a slight tanty because those are my two least favourite flavours what happened to the mix of flavours??? Grrrr


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 2.00 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

Mentos hard product

Filed on Wednesday, August 30th, 2017

I daily use mentos mint flavour but today I getting hardness in 10 pic pack it so hard feels in my teeth mentos broke my trust from chewy dragees


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 1.00 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

November 18, 2016 - Complaints

No respect and appreciation

Filed on Friday, November 18th, 2016

So I got married.. big fucking deal! He wants me to stay home and take care of shit at home. I used to be a lingerie model you know?! Now the only thing I get is his cock up my ass.. i love it but what the fuck, since few months he walks through the door pulls down my pants or lifts my skirt and pushes his dick in me. He doesn’t understand it’s sexy once a while not every fucking day!! Since I gave him consent for threesomes every other week its me fucking his friend or a prostitute. He takes good care of me financially but now I feel like I’m a slut.. like his little sluts he keeps sleeping around labeling us “open minded grown ups”. It has all come down for sex, all the time, everyday. I’m worried I won’t find another man who would take care of me the way he does but I can’t be his sex toy and his wife at the same time. Ladies one piece of fucking advice, if you want to settle down, don’t settle down with the guy who loved you for crazy nasty sex from day 1. Asshole!


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.60 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

September 6, 2016 - Complaints

smallest bucket of wings ever

Filed on Tuesday, September 6th, 2016

I just paid 20 dollars for the smallest bucket of wings ever! This sucks.


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 2.00 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

April 7, 2016 - Complaints

Weeaboos

Filed on Thursday, April 7th, 2016

there are a lot of weeaboos now (japanese anime wannabes) and they are taking over society. They do stuff like act like they are furry wolves and they act retarted to be exempt from actual life. It is really annoying me and it is the most annoying thing ever


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 1.80 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

January 2, 2016 - Complaints

Rude people

Filed on Saturday, January 2nd, 2016

I want to complain about rude inpatient people shopping in the lead up to
Christmas. We all have things to do, get over your selves.


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 4.33 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

Next Page »