" It's OK to
Complain here "

The First Complaint
1/1/2008

November 18, 2016 - Complaints

No respect and appreciation

Filed on Friday, November 18th, 2016

So I got married.. big fucking deal! He wants me to stay home and take care of shit at home. I used to be a lingerie model you know?! Now the only thing I get is his cock up my ass.. i love it but what the fuck, since few months he walks through the door pulls down my pants or lifts my skirt and pushes his dick in me. He doesn’t understand it’s sexy once a while not every fucking day!! Since I gave him consent for threesomes every other week its me fucking his friend or a prostitute. He takes good care of me financially but now I feel like I’m a slut.. like his little sluts he keeps sleeping around labeling us “open minded grown ups”. It has all come down for sex, all the time, everyday. I’m worried I won’t find another man who would take care of me the way he does but I can’t be his sex toy and his wife at the same time. Ladies one piece of fucking advice, if you want to settle down, don’t settle down with the guy who loved you for crazy nasty sex from day 1. Asshole!


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

September 6, 2016 - Complaints

smallest bucket of wings ever

Filed on Tuesday, September 6th, 2016

I just paid 20 dollars for the smallest bucket of wings ever! This sucks.


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

April 7, 2016 - Complaints

Weeaboos

Filed on Thursday, April 7th, 2016

there are a lot of weeaboos now (japanese anime wannabes) and they are taking over society. They do stuff like act like they are furry wolves and they act retarted to be exempt from actual life. It is really annoying me and it is the most annoying thing ever


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 2.33 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

January 2, 2016 - Complaints

Rude people

Filed on Saturday, January 2nd, 2016

I want to complain about rude inpatient people shopping in the lead up to
Christmas. We all have things to do, get over your selves.


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

June 9, 2015 - Complaints

Girlfriend is going to the movies… With her best guy friend.

Filed on Tuesday, June 9th, 2015

Before me and my girlfriend started dating, she told me she liked this guy. And now, when I was trying to text her, she said she was going to the MOVIES with him. We already barely get to see each other or talk, but now THIS? It’s THIS * * close to being a date!


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 2.50 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

May 6, 2015 - Complaints

About kik

Filed on Wednesday, May 6th, 2015

I would like to inform you that I would like to download kik on my PC But it won’t allow me. So until I get that done, fuck you, and fuck kik’s network company. Good day sir or women.


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 1.67 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

STUPID BITCHES

Filed on Wednesday, May 6th, 2015

Allison you dumb ass bitch! Why don’t you keep your eyes on your own self instead of stalking what the person who has the board is doing! You always tired, nothing better to do, dumb ass son of a bitch! Quit coming for the motherfucking board when it’s in my motherfucking possession and do whatever you stupid ass nurses do. You’re so stupid! I’m happy the person that hit you and ran got away! You deserve that shit you dumb ass bitch! And Kayla you bald headed lesbian looking but married, ill-shaped, annoying ass bitch! Ask me another rhetorical ass question! If I give you the board and ask you to do:45 then that’s the only one you’re supposed to do. You bring the board back down to me you stupid ass bitch! I really wish you would question me again! You ugly ass NURSE bitches really think you’re above us. Bitch I have a Master’s degree, you’re damn sure not above me. Go suck your own dick! I’m sure you have one Kayla.


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

March 20, 2015 - Complaints

how can do complaints

Filed on Friday, March 20th, 2015

sir tell me how to do complaint on this blog


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

nexon

Filed on Friday, March 20th, 2015

WOW Nexon just wow you stupid site Nexon you don’t even want me to play Maplestory huh? You assholes. YOU ASSHOLES!


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

My Friend

Filed on Friday, March 20th, 2015

My Friend really sucks at driving


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Complaint-Box RSS Feed | Comments RSS Feed

Next Page »